Latest Tuition Centre Reviews

23 Reviews
img
Neville Lee
Jan 2020
Review of Max Tuition Centre
Max Tuition Centre
Quality of Tutors
Quality of Lessons
Learning Environment
Value for Money
"Test"

Test review

img
Neville Lee
Jan 2020
Review of Lee Music School
Lee Music School
Quality of Tutors
Quality of Lessons
Learning Environment
Value for Money
"Good lessons"

Impressed.

img

Tution Centre's Response:
Good

img
Neville Lee
Jan 2020
Review of Max Tuition Centre
Max Tuition Centre
Quality of Tutors
Quality of Lessons
Learning Environment
Value for Money
"Review test here"

Review is here

img
Riya Jain
Dec 2019
Review of Pathfinder Tuition Center
Pathfinder Tuition Center
Quality of Tutors
Quality of Lessons
Learning Environment
Value for Money
"Good training Institute"

The best training institute in Singapore for learning Music to me.I have done a good research to find the best institute for Music training and placement and mentoring . Thank you real time experts for transforming my career and getting my dream job in Music industry. The experience of my batch Music Teacher Sir brings helped me a lot . Once again i thank the entire Real time trainers team for helping me out in getting a job

img

Tution Centre's Response:
Thank You for your valuable feedback

img
Riya Jain
Nov 2019
Review of Demo Center
Demo Center
Quality of Tutors
Quality of Lessons
Learning Environment
Value for Money
"Excellent"

testing

img
Riya Jain
Nov 2019
Review of Demo Center
Demo Center
Quality of Tutors
Quality of Lessons
Learning Environment
Value for Money
"Bad centre"

test

img
Riya Jain
Nov 2019
Review of Demo Center
Demo Center
Quality of Tutors
Quality of Lessons
Learning Environment
Value for Money
"Better centre"

testing data

img
Riya Jain
Nov 2019
Review of Demo Center
Demo Center
Quality of Tutors
Quality of Lessons
Learning Environment
Value for Money
"Good centre"

testing data

img
Riya Jain
Nov 2019
Review of Demo Center
Demo Center
Quality of Tutors
Quality of Lessons
Learning Environment
Value for Money
"Average centre"

test data

img
Rum Tan
Oct 2019
Review of Stratacard
Stratacard
Quality of Tutors
Quality of Lessons
Learning Environment
Value for Money
"Who is the greatest basketball player?"

Who do you think is the greatest basketball player of all time?

LINE BREAK


DOUBLE LINE BREAK

Of course, it's MICHAEL JORDAN

img
Riya Jain
Sep 2019
Review of Stratacard
Stratacard
Quality of Tutors
Quality of Lessons
Learning Environment
Value for Money
"Best Tuition Center"

The lessons are well conducted according to the school syllabus.

The teaching materials are sufficient for me to score well in my exams.

I am scoring both A1 s in my E math and Add Maths.

I joined the centre since Sec 1. I only scored a barely pass in my Math when I first joined the centre. I am now one of the top scorers in my class for Math.

img
Riya Jain
Sep 2019
Review of Pathfinder Tuition Center
Pathfinder Tuition Center
Quality of Tutors
Quality of Lessons
Learning Environment
Value for Money
"Excellent centre"

It is a long established fact that a reader will be distracted by the readable content of a page when looking at its layout.
The point of using Lorem Ipsum is that it has a more-or-less normal distribution of letters, as opposed to using 'Content here, content here', making it look like readable English.
Many desktop publishing packages and web page editors now use Lorem Ipsum as their default model text, and a search for 'lorem ipsum' will uncover many web sites still in their infancy.

img
Riya Jain
Sep 2019
Review of Pathfinder Tuition Center
Pathfinder Tuition Center
Quality of Tutors
Quality of Lessons
Learning Environment
Value for Money
"gsdgsdg"

It is a long established fact that a reader will be distracted by the readable content of a page when looking at its layout.
The point of using Lorem Ipsum is that it has a more-or-less normal distribution of letters, as opposed to using 'Content here, content here', making it look like readable English.
Many desktop publishing packages and web page editors now use Lorem Ipsum as their default model text, and a search for 'lorem ipsum' will uncover many web sites still in their infancy.

img
Riya Jain
Sep 2019
Review of Pathfinder Tuition Center
Pathfinder Tuition Center
Quality of Tutors
Quality of Lessons
Learning Environment
Value for Money
"sdgsdgsdg"

It is a long established fact that a reader will be distracted by the readable content of a page when looking at its layout.
The point of using Lorem Ipsum is that it has a more-or-less normal distribution of letters, as opposed to using

img
Riya Jain
Sep 2019
Review of Pathfinder Tuition Center
Pathfinder Tuition Center
Quality of Tutors
Quality of Lessons
Learning Environment
Value for Money
"Average institute"

It is a long established fact that a reader will be distracted by the readable content of a page when looking at its layout.

The point of using Lorem Ipsum is that it has a more-or-less normal distribution of letters, as opposed to using

img
Riya Jain
Sep 2019
Review of Pathfinder Tuition Center
Pathfinder Tuition Center
Quality of Tutors
Quality of Lessons
Learning Environment
Value for Money
"Very Bad"

It is a long established fact that a reader will be distracted by the readable content of a page when looking at its layout.

The point of using Lorem Ipsum is that it has a more-or-less normal distribution of letters, as opposed to using

img
Riya Jain
Sep 2019
Review of Pathfinder Tuition Center
Pathfinder Tuition Center
Quality of Tutors
Quality of Lessons
Learning Environment
Value for Money
"Very Good Institute"

It is a long established fact that a reader will be distracted by the readable content of a page when looking at its layout.

The point of using Lorem Ipsum is that it has a more-or-less normal distribution of letters, as opposed to using

img

Tution Centre's Response:
Thank you for the feedback

img
Rum Tan
Sep 2019
Review of Stratacard
Stratacard
Quality of Tutors
Quality of Lessons
Learning Environment
Value for Money
"Simply the best"

WOw I was amazing

img
Riya Jain
Sep 2019
Review of Stratacard
Stratacard
Quality of Tutors
Quality of Lessons
Learning Environment
Value for Money
"Creating toppers from brilliant tutorials"

The brilliant tutorials are one of the best tutorials which are making topper every year. this tutorials academic progress is very good in 2015 and 2016.this tutorials administration also very nice and disciplined. and these tutorials extracurricular program also very nice and good. this tutorials specialist in another external exam like jee, cet, neet extra. this tutorial has good discipline and their boys also have good behaviour and knowledgeable experience.

img

Tution Centre's Response:
Test bro

img
Riya Jain
Sep 2019
Review of Pathfinder Tuition Center
Pathfinder Tuition Center
Quality of Tutors
Quality of Lessons
Learning Environment
Value for Money
"Good institute"

Best institute for those who are looking for their higher studies and carrier in abroad. Faculties and councillors are very cooperative and they provide genuine service. Recommended to everyone.

img
Riya Jain
Sep 2019
Review of Max Tuition Centre
Max Tuition Centre
Quality of Tutors
Quality of Lessons
Learning Environment
Value for Money
"Well known"

Contrary to popular belief, Lorem Ipsum is not simply random text. It has roots in a piece of classical Latin literature from 45 BC, making it over 2000 years old. Richard McClintock, a Latin professor at Hampden-Sydney College in Virginia, looked up one of the more obscure Latin words, consectetur, from a Lorem Ipsum passage, and going through the cites of the word in classical literature, discovered the undoubtable source.

FIND A TUITION CENTRE